So Long, Farewell…


December 2012 : HR for Grown Ups was an itch I just had to scratch. So,  when I started this blog DSCN0844in February 2010, I wasn’t quite sure where it was going to lead me. I traversed a wide range of HR territory including recruitment, job design, feedback, planning, innovation, turbulence, motivation just to mention but a few.  I am happy to say that I have now found a sustaining source of interest through my ventures with Wise Work Australia, and as such, I will leave this blog behind me for now. It may re-emerge via Wise Work in a different form, if the interest takes me there. Thank-you to the people who have taken the time to comment or contact me about posts to this blog and I wish you all well. Sincerely, Nora Stewart.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Love to have your comments here...

